Tokyo Kawaii Club Twitch Channel


Oh, hi! đŸ‘‹đŸŒ I recently started a Tokyo Kawaii Club channel on Twitch. If you're not familiar with Twitch, shame, shame, I know your name! Actually, I don't know it, but if I did, I'd totally introduce myself (hello!) and let you know that Twitch is one of the most popular places on the Internet for weirdos like myself to livestream all sorts of fun stuff. Intrigued? If so, here's the deetz: 

    • Who: Me, duh! đŸ€Ł
    • What: Watch me livestream on Twitch every week to see new merch, get park updates, enter giveaways, and much, much more. 
    • When: I'll be streaming live on Twitch on the following days/times each week: 
      • Wednesday at 1pm GMT+9 (Japan Time)
        • American Time: Tuesday at 9pm PDT/Wednesday at 12am EDT
        • British Time: Wednesday at 5am BST
        • Saturday at 11am GMT+9 (Japan Time)
          • American Time: Friday at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT
          • British Time: Saturday at 3am BST
      • Where: On my Twitch Channel, of course: https://www.twitch.tv/tokyokawaiiclub. You can also catch on the replays on my YouTube channel. 
      • Why?: Why not? đŸ€Ș

     That's it! I hope y'all join me live on Twitch. 😊